ROYALTY EAST BANQUET HALL

(773) 735 - 4415

   3810 West 63rd Street
       Chicago, IL. 60629

We cater:

  • weddings,
  • christenings,
  • cotillions,
  • communions,
  • showers,
  • brunches,
  • family receptions,
  • business receptions
  • and more.
Royalty Royalty

Pay Pal

Contact:

Testimonials


Here are some of our reviews written by our customers and their guests on a variety of websites about Royalty East Banquet Hall in Chicago .

YouTube


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4gGJJ9PRWc



Google

5 months ago
Thank you for making our special day even more special! We had our wedding reception at Royalty East Banquet Hall. I can honestly say it was GREAT!!! The venue is beautiful, the owners & staff were wonderful, and the food was delicious. They have the best hospitality, I have seen in a very long time. Our guests LOVED EVERYTHING. Our guests could not stop talking about how great the service was, and how they enjoyed everything from the moment they were greeted to the moment they left. I will definitely recommend Royalty East Banquet Hall to all of my friends and family and anyone else who may ask. I would not have changed anything. I can honestly say that I would definitely use Royalty East Banquet Hall again. Thank you soooo much for making our special day one of the best days of our lives.
meczita
5 months ago
Beautiful place with professional service and amazing food as well as very reasonable prices. My family ,friends and I made memories for life. Highly recommended. They are simply best of the best !!!
Damian Zoldak
3 years ago
The place is simply phenomenal! My friend had her birthday bash on may 29 and the party was awesome. The food was delicious and and their banquet looks very nice. The whole ceiling has a visual display of the night and stars so it looks like there is no ceiling. The main wall where the main guests sit is a big waterfall which looks beautiful. The dance floor is big enough for all the guests to dance at the same time with a lower and upper deck on each side where the guests can sit. Definitely the best banquet I've ever been to and would recommend it to anyone. Oh, and if you do happen to make a reservation here make sure to get the ribs. They are even better than the ones in restaurants who specialize in them.
Ana Gonzalez
2 months ago
Sara Kiraga
5 months ago
Last year I had my birthday there. It was great! Delicious Polish food made ​​by professional chefs! My guests were delighted! I really recommend everyone Royalty East Banquet Hall for every occasions :) regards!
Camilla K
5 months ago
Great place! great prices. Great service. Delicious food. I would highly recommend it.
Ad Vision
7 months ago
I have attended a Business Networking event at the ROYALTY EAST BANQUET HALL . It is a beautiful place, nice atmosphere, But what stunned me the most – it’s a great food! and pleasant people. I would recommend this place for any occasion.
Tracy Crump
a year ago
I hosted my graduation banquet at the Royalty East Banquet Hall in Chicago, IL and we all had a wonderful time. The atmosphere was great. The décor was outstanding! The service was impeccable and the management and staff were professional, courteous, and available from beginning to end. The amenities provided made my special occasion memorable. I recommend this venue for anyone seeking an all-inclusive space for any special occasion! Tracy Crump, PhD.
Jr Mena
11 months ago
Best banquet hall in the southwest side of Chicago!
Marcos Saldana
a year ago
Nice banquet for a event.
A Google User
A Google User  *****
2 years ago
This magnificent Banquet Hall is great for all occasions place with fantastic "Live stars ceiling"and waterfall is very nice to enjoy.Food and Service is BEST OF THE BEST.Overall I will recommend this to others and I will return here to make my next Party.Thank you Mark
A Google User
A Google User  *****
2 years ago
My husband and I had our wedding reception here and could not have been happier with the results.The banquet is absolutely amazing. So elegant and beautiful. The waterfall and the ceiling with the stars is breathtaking! The service was outstanding and the food was so good! Highly recommend!!! Urszula i Rafal Kawecki - 21/04/2012
A Google User
A Google User  *****
5 years ago
If you're looking for the perfect wedding receptions,prom event or business reception Royal East Banquet Hall is all that and more. We did our homework. Read every review. I am the type of person that loves European, food and a bar that has great low rates. I travel a lot for business and visit Chicago often so I know me and my business buddies we'll be back. Highly recommend it.
A Google User
A Google User  *****
2 years ago
What an amazing banquet hall!!! Have been there twice recently, to a wedding and a birthday party, both of the times were a lot of fun, the food was delicious and the service was really good. Highly recommend for weddings, the dance floor is huge and the ceiling with the stars was beyond beautiful, never seen it before!!
A Google User
A Google User  *****
2 years ago

Stik


Great place! !! Had the best time, great food, fast service. Very friendly staff. I will use this place again! I recommend you have an event there."


MenuPages


Posted by Maggie on 01/31/2014

Best place U can choose.

Beautiful place. Awesome service. Owner will meet your every need. Very reasonable prices . Highly recommended. U can't go wrong !!!


Merchant Circle

Royalty East Banquet Hall is my favorite place

Give this place 5 stars, very good service and food. We had a great time last month attending my bests friends birthday party.I already made my reservation for the next year.

By Agata G. atInsider Pages

banquet

My friend had her engagement party here and the place was really nice. it has a very classy look to it inside. the place was also big. i recommend this place.

By Sylvia C. atInsider Pages


 

Banquet hall in Chicago

Great place and food my family had lots of fun- love the skylights by the way,Will definitely come back for Adriana's communion party, If you like top service without breaking the bank call Mark, and tell him Agata from Destin Florida send you who knows he may trow in a discount ;)

By Agata Grudzinski


 

guest

I Love this place !!! The Hall is Beautiful and the food was marvelous. I definitely recommend the ROYALTY EAST BANQUET HALL !

By Violett


Patronize Royalty Banquet Hall of Chicago for all of your banquet needs. Charles

By CBS Online Super Store

Best wedding place in Chicago

Very good place for wedding I have been there yesterday me and my wife love Royalty East Banquet Hall

By Brenda Romet

Most exquisite and affordable banquet hall in the Chicago land area.

If you are looking for the most elegant banquet hall around Chicago, this is the place. Our family has been a loyal customer for many years because of the beautiful hall that just gets better and better every time we have a party. Not only do they have the best looking hall, but they also have a long menu filled with delicious dinner choices. When planning our last party, we also received many discounts from other businesses they work with. For example, we received a free limo service and a big discount for our cake and sweet table. Be sure to check them out and ask how you can get discounts from other services.

By Damian P. Zoldak
Lukas
Thank you for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!
I recommend this place to anyone who wants to be happy on their special day.
GREAT PLACE, EXCELLENT FOOD.

sylwek
I agree with every comment made before me, last weekend I had my wedding at that place and i would have to say that it was very pleasant experience. Great food, very nice room owner very easy to work it. And the prices are hard to beat. I strongly recommend the restaurant.

arthur
05/25/10
Give this place 5 stars, the experience was just great! I had my reception for 200. The food and cake was even better than 3 years ago,love the ribs! Cannot be beat the price, this place is awesome!
Smooch
Besides the ribs what other entree did you have....I am very interested in booking them...


Super Pages

5 of 5 stars
Nov 13, 2009
by Guest27335
This place looks even better than 2 years ago, we revisited it last Saturday and no surprise, great food and polish speaking host. What more can you ask for?Thank you Mark!
Was this Review helpful to you?  Yes10No0  

5 of 5 stars
Sep 30, 2009
by Guest87060
We have nice party in Royalty East Banquet hall .Thank you
Was this Review helpful to you?  Yes12No0  

5 of 5 stars
Aug 26, 2009
by Guest91565
Give this place 5 stars, very good service and food. We had a great time last month attending my bests friends birthday party.I already made my reservation for the next year.
Was this Review helpful to you?  Yes9No0  

5 of 5 stars
Aug 26, 2009
by Guest49517
My friend had her engagement party here and the place was really nice. it has a very classy look to it inside. the place was also big. i recommend this place.
Was this Review helpful to you?  Yes10No0 

Facebook

Anna Pikula *****
Great place!!!

Jack Malisz *****
Great food, great service. Really, what more could you ask for? Highly recommended!!!!

Asia Asiula *****
Bardzo piekna sala Bankietowa w centrum Chicago. Polecam na kazda okazje: Wesela ,komunie,chrzciny. Wysmienite jedzenie i bardzo mila obsluga. Polecam danie: zeberka w sosie barbeque. Wysmienicie przyzadzone i bardzo dobrze smakuja.Nie zwlekaj zadzwon i zarezerwoj swoj wazny dzien w Royalty East. Very nice banquet hall. Recomend it for every ocasion. Weddings, christening,etc.Exce lent food and very good service. I recomend my favorite dish ribs in barbeque sause. Excelent well done. Do not hesistate to call and reserve a spot for your special day Royalty East. Muy bonito salon de banquetes. Yo lo recomiendo. Servicio y la comida en sala es muy excelente. Recomiendo mucho. Hacer una llamada y reserva una dia que es muy especial.

Oneway Graphics *****
Best banquet hall in the southwest side of Chicago!

Magda Wata *****
Beautiful place with professional service and amazing food as well as very reasonable prices.My family , friends and I made memories for life. Highly recommended. They are simply best of the best !!!

WEDDINGWIRE



Jeannine

reviews 4.7 out of 5 *****
This venue was AMAZING! The dance floor was a perfect size. Right behind the head table there was a cascading waterfall with lights which made our pictures look fabulous. It was spacious and a perfect size for a wedding of 150 people!

Menu Pages
  • Posted by Maggie on 01/31/2014

    Best place U can choose.

    Beautiful place. Awesome service. Owner will meet your every need. Very reasonable prices . Highly recommended. U can't go wrong !!!

  • Posted by Sonia Molina on 05/13/2011

    Outstanding and friendly service

    I was recently at a wedding in Royalty East Banquet Hall, a very nice place.The food was fantastic . I really recommend. They have magnificent waterfall and a ceiling where you feel like you're dancing under a starry sky.

  • Posted by Scott Kosek on 12/03/2010

    Royalty East Banquet Hall is my favorite ... Give this place 5 stars

    Awesome! We had our wedding reception at the Royalty East Banquet Hall. What attracted us was the food, the price, the location, the ambiance, and the personal touch.